WhatsApp Verified Accounts – Everything you Need to Know :- WhatsApp is going to launch verifed Account for it’s users. The Verified Accounts will be started for businesses. The WhatsApp Account will have a green tick mark next to their names. If your mobile number is linked with a business account, you will get the green check mark.
WhatsApp Verified Accounts – Everything you Need to Know:
According to WhatsApp the Verified Accounts users will not be allowed to delete their WhatsApp chat and messages. But as a common be user you can delete your message and chats.
You will see a yellow chat bubble inside conversation between general and verified accounts. By this you will be assured that you are talking to a business account or person.
If you have saved the contract of the business account you will the same name in your WhatsApp Chat.
But if you didn’t save WhatsApp number in your contacts you will see the company name of the business.
An option will be provided to the users by which they can block the business account if they don’t want to connect with them.
This feature is not a new one. Facebook also awards a gray badge for the verified business pages. Twitter also provides a blue tick to it’s verified users.
So friends you just read some important points about WhatsApp Verified Account. If you liked this post, share with your friends.
Subscribe to our push notification service to get the latest tricks, offers and deals via notification. Thank you for visiting our website.